Members World Wide

– Macedonia –

 

Registered Members

_____________________________________________________________

BM- Dance-Organisation
Ballet School Art Ballet

Website : www.artballet.com.mk
E-mail : tamara@artballet.com.mk
Contact person
Name : Tamara Gurchinovska
Address : Ograzden no.3/4-7
City : 1000 Skopje
Country : Macedonia

_____________________________________________________________

SM- Dance-school or Club
SMBAK Gazeli Radovish

E-mail : izabelaangelova@gmail.com
Contact person
Name : Izabela Angelova
Address : Kiro Donev Street, no. 20
City : Radovish
Country : Macedonia

_____________________________________________________________

SM- Dance-school or Club
Magija Dance team

E-mail : magija.probishtip@yahoo.com
Contact person
Name : Eli Donev
Address : ul.Cvetko Tonev BB
City : Probishtip
Country : Macedonia

_____________________________________________________________

SM- Dance-school or Club
Dancers United

E-mail : dancersunitedmk@gmail.com
Contact person
Name : Nermin Kocan
Address : Bul. Partizanski Odredi 62
City : Skopje
Country : Macedonia

______________________________________________________________

SM- Dance-school or Club
Edukativen centar Sonce

Website : www.sonce.com.mk
E-mail : contact@sonce.com.mk
Contact person
Name : Darko Minov
Address : Bul. Asnom br.13/28
City : Skopje
Country : Macedonia

________________________________________________________________

SM- Dance-school or Club
2 I Dance Sisters

E-mail : twoidancesisters@yahoo.com
Contact person
Name : 2 I Dance Sisters
Address : Vidoe Smilevski Bato 101
City : Kumanovo
Country : Macedonia

________________________________________________________________

 

Registered International Championships Adjudicators

Dimche Aleksoski dimche.aleksoski@gmail.com
Tamara Gjurchinovska tamara@artballet.com.mk
Cvetanka Pajdakova ceca.pajdakova@hotmail.com
Merlin Stojanovska merlin.stojanovska@gmail.com
Elena Donev eli.donev@yahoo.com
Maja Karevski majak_ski@yahoo.com
Sara Kocan